## **GOLD AWARDS**

Level 2 Decathlon Agility Challenge awards were first presented in 2004 and the Level 3 Sportshall Athletics Heptathlon awards 11 to 15 years were first presented in 2006.

Those who have gained over 500 points (L2 since 2008) and 600 points (L3 since 2012) are shown.

- **2004** L2 Agility Challenge: Peter Linnegan
- **2005** L2 Agility Challenge: Peter Linnegan, Emily Kerr, Thomas Scott, Danny Elliott, Paris Lord-Griffiths
- 2006 L2 Agility Challenge: Peter LinneganL3 Sportshall Athletics: Danny Elliott
- 2007 L2 Agility Challenge: William Giles, Sam Gate, Tom Pritchard, Melissa Fletcher, Tom Bennett, Chloe Tindale
   L3 Sportshall Athletics: Peter Linnegan, James Swinton, Thomas Scott
- **2008 L2 Agility Challenge:** Ben Cheetham, Ewan Collier, Tom Hills, William Giles, Jack Farrimond, Ben Jarvis, William Tench, Zoe Judkowski, William Bradley, Alice Edwards, William Heard, Jonathon Britton, Laura Chapman, Tom Pritchard, Tom Bennett, Melissa Fletcher (504), Charlie Sykes (512), Sam Gate, Bea Bradley (516), Naomi Elliott, Elizabeth Heard (544)
  - L3 Sportshall Athletics: Peter Linnegan, James Swinton, Thomas Scott, Bethany Pugh
- **2009** L2 Agility Challenge: Tassy Heslop. Ewan Collier, Ben Cheetham (509), William Giles, Gregory Smith, Ben Jarvis, Laura Chapman, Rose Hagan (506), Alice Edwards, Phoebe Ogden
  - L3 Sportshall Athletics: Peter Linnegan, Beth Pugh
- **2010 L2 Agility Challenge:** Nicholas Ducker, Billy Hagan, Tassy Heslop (513), Ben Jarvis (522), Zoe Judkowski (521), Phoebe Ogden, Roisin Ramage, Charles Smith, Matthew Sykes, George Wilde
  - **L3 Sportshall Athletics:** Bea Bradley, Naomi Elliott, Harry French, Daniel Judkowski, Harry Maslen, Beth Pugh, Kieran Roebuck, Chloe Tindale
- 2011 L2 Agility Challenge: Nicholas Ducker (503), Rebecca Hadfield, Billy Hagan, Phoebe Ogden (502), Harvey Sykes, George Wilde
   L3 Sportshall Athletics: Bea Bradley, Sam Hopkinson-Cook, Zoe Judkowski, Harry Maslen, Chloe Tindale, Lucy Tindale
- In 2012 both awards changed: Aviva Level 2 Decathlon Award for 8-10 years on a Thursday and a Level 3 Decathlon Award for 11-15 years on a Monday.
- 2012 L2 Decathlon Award: Emma Barwick, Robbie Matthews (501), Sam McKinnon-Evans (522), Harvey Sykes, Charlie Wilde (541).
   L3 Decathlon Award: Sam Gate, Will Giles, Rose Hagan, Grace Malir, Kyle Oxtoby, Roisin Ramage (613), Gregory Smith, Max Taylor, Lucy Tindale (611).

- **2013 L2 Decathlon Award:** Reuben Foster, Robbie Matthews (515), Charlie Wilde (546). **L3 Decathlon Award:** Sophie Clarke, Ewan Collier, Joe Cussons, Madeleine Fern, Will Giles (625), Adam Leach, Grace Malir, Jed Morris, Ed Muirhead, Roisin Ramage (603), Nathan Spiller, Matthew Sykes, Greg Smith (622), Will Tench, Lucy Tindale (604).
- 2014 L2 Decathlon Award: Thomas Dover, Tom Jackson (500), James Patchett (524), Nathan Coones (515), Reuben Foster (517).
   L3 Decathlon Award: Sam McKinnon-Evans, Roisin Ramage (612), Madeleine Fern, Helen Still, Will Rowe (600), Nathan Spiller (604).
- 2015 L2 Decathlon Award: Jack Ezard (505), Maddie Hicks, Ben Morley, Harrison Oddie (501).
  L3 Decathlon Award: Freya Bishop, Adam Cooke, Evie Malir, Robbie Matthews, Sam McKinnon-Evans (605), Nathaniel Richardson, Josh Rowland, Rachel Scott, Will South (616), Charlie Wilde.
- 2016 L2 Decathlon Award: Sam Bentley (546), Jack Ezard (554), Eden Hewett, Harrison Oddie (510), Joseph Smith, Will Spencer (556), Will Spivey (510), Daisy Tarbett, Neve Tennant L3 Decathlon Award: Eve Dawson, Charlotte Elston, Tommy Hagan, Ella Hammond, Evie Malir, Nathaniel Richardson, Rachel Scott

For 2017 the Monday session went up to Year 8 only so less gold awards would be expected and unlikely to have anyone over 600 points so have also shown silver awards over 500\*.

2017 L2 Decathlon Award: Samesh Chotai L3 Decathlon Award: Charlotte Elston (532), Jack Ezard (506), Sam Morris (502\*), Harry Stead (500\*)

In 2018 our sportshall programme went down to a much younger age group and in doing so the awards changed in essence to how we started back in 2004. We have decided to discontinue recording those who gain Gold awards.